Chesapeake promotional productS ASSOCIATION

Hall of Fame

The CPPA Hall of Fame was designed to recognize individuals that make an outstanding contribution to the association as well as to the promotional products industry. The individuals inducted as those who have made a lasting difference in the association, for our membership and ultimately in the community. Hall of Fame members are eligible for lifetime membership.


Hall of Fame members can be nominated by the following:

  • CPPA Board of Directors
  • CPPA Past Presidents
  • CPPA Hall of Fame Designees


  • Hall of Fame nominations may be submitted at anytime for review
  • Click here to download a Hall of Fame Nomination Form
  • Email the completed form to or fax to: 877.572.8891
  • Nominations will be presented to the CPPA Board of Directors for review and selection
  • Upon selection, nominators will be notified and selected inductees will be presented with awards at the annual Peake Awards Ceremony or at other designated CPPA Events.


Class of 2008


James L. Hayes, MAS   
BAG-IT (D)      

Steven J. Yaniga, CAS
Atlantic Specialty Advertising (D)



Class of 2009

Michael J. Harper
Summit Group (D)

Class of 2010

Hersch Wellman, MAS
HW&A Productions (D)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software