Chesapeake promotional productS ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors

CPPA is governed by a 10-person volunteer Board of Directors that meets six times a year. The board members are all industry professionals that donate their time and energy to be sure that CPPA is achieving it's mission meeting the needs of it's members.

Any CPPA member that would be interested in volunteering to serve CPPA is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve.

Elections for 2020 with be held November 2019.

Click here to download a self-nomination form to run for the 2020 Board of Directors

Self-nomination forms must be submitted with a brief bio and picture to by October 31, 2019.

Elections will be held in Nov 2019.

Jeff Franklin 
Headwear USA (S)

Immediate Past President
Bob Titelman, Jr.  
Skylight Creative Ideas (D)

Vice President
Cliff Quicksell, Jr, MAS+

Cliff Quicksell Asooc (BS)

At-large Member
Cynthia Brown
API Source (D)

Laura Shifflett
Vantage Apparel (S)

At-large Member
Scott Hargest
Ironmark (D)


Harold Wood
BIC Graphic (S)

At-large Member
Cheryl Hokanson
Brand Boosters (D)

At-large Member
Michele Reed
Summit Group (D)

At-large Member
Michael Valentini, Jr.
MVP Promos (MLR)

CPPA Executive Director
Tiffany Kanak

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software